The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Recent content by markymarkrb

1. M

Fuji GFX Flash Sync and Lighting

Thanks for all of the responses. I am watching now to see how the Gotox X1T-F performs with the camera. I hope that it is successful with HSS on the GFX.
  2. M

Fuji GFX Flash Sync and Lighting

Forum, I am looking at purchasing a basic lighting system to supplement my portrait photography with the GFX50s. I am a landscape photographer so please excuse my lack of knowledge on this stuff. I know the sync speed is not good on the GFX but I have heard that people have had luck with up...
  3. M

Zeiss Otus 85mm 55mm Nikon mounts. Novoflex adapter

All equipment is sold. Thank you.
  4. M

Zeiss Otus 85mm and zeiss Otus 55Mm

5. M

FS: Sony A7RII w/extras Zeiss Otus 55mm 85mm Nikon mounts

6. M

Zeiss Otus 85mm and zeiss Otus 55Mm

Zeiss Otus 85mm f/1.4 Apo Planar T* ZF.2 Lens for Nikon F Mount. Clean No issues $3250 Zeiss 55mm f/1.4 Otus Distagon T* Lens for Nikon F Mount. Excellent $2650 I am selling this gear so I can get back to my roots in medium format photography. My website can be seen at ww.markbensonreeder.com...
  7. M

Zeiss Otus 85mm 55mm Nikon mounts. Novoflex adapter

For Sale: Novoflex ASTAT-Nex Tripod Collar for Sony NEX Lens Adapters and Novoflex NEX to Nikon Adapter $175 Zeiss Otus 85mm f/1.4 Apo Planar T* ZF.2 Lens for Nikon F Mount. Clean No issues $3400 Zeiss 55mm f/1.4 Otus Distagon T* Lens for Nikon F Mount. Clean No Issues $2995 Message me and...
  8. M

FS: Sony A7RII w/extras Zeiss Otus 55mm 85mm Nikon mounts