The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Recent content by pentacon6

1. P

Any adapter for P6 to Hasselblad HC mount exist?

Thx all your reply. I think I may need to pay attention to Mamiya 645 AFD instead
  2. P

Any adapter for P6 to Hasselblad HC mount exist?

Hi all, I am new to the digital back world and consider to taste the MF digital. My friend offers me a used Hasselblad H1D with body and HD22 but without lens. I need to buy the lenses myself however, since I am not sure will Hasselblad H be my final system and I have several Pentacon Six such...
  3. P

Question: does anyone has tear down photos of m4/3 lens (electronic type)?

It seems quite strange to ask but hope someone used to take a risk of such kind of action. I always wonder who had ever tried to tear down an AF m4/3 lens to explore how it built? You may think I should have this kind of lens however, I used to buy a m4/3 body (Panasonic G1) and playing with...
  4. P

A Crazy Guy has done something Weird on 550D

1st here: http://www.oldlensclub.hk/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=2610 2nd here: http://www.dchome.net/viewthread.php?tid=835265&extra=&page=1 Both are from the DC forum in Hong Kong. You need not to understand the chat but just see the photo. I can tell you, the crazy guy just bought 3 bodies to...
  5. P

If you would like to have one more "special" manual focus lens..