The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Search results

1. A

phase one XC…

I jumped over to read the reactions after reading the press release, boy am I happy I'm not the only one scratching my head!
  2. A

Choice to make or 645z vs. H5D-40

Hi Just wanted to jump in with a few words, I'm a commercial/advertising photographer and shoot rented MF all the time. I don't own any as we rent based on needs and budgets. Hasselblads have been probably the most stable platform I've shot on, Sure I've had issue's with them, but then again...
  3. A

Decisions Decisions

Jono Thank you for the article, helpful as I'm in the process of choosing one of the 3 for a 2 week trip to Poland in Early July. Seems strange for you to give up the Oly. Also good luck with the fundraiser, glad I could contribute! am
  4. A

Decisions Decisions

Wondering.... Do either the EM1, A7(R) or XT-1 shoot tethered via USB (mac/OSX)? Maybe with their own software and then Hot Folder in to C1 or LR? Thank you in advance. am
  5. A

XT1 size comparo

Nostatic Thank you for your write up... it's great to receive actual feedback from people who use the camera's side by side. am
  6. A

Capture One 7.2 is out

Re: Capture One 7.2 is out-Bug- Caution upgrading! Hello I would like to inform everyone to take some caution updating to 7.2. I believe there is a bug that will not allow the pro version to shoot tethered. I've been in touch with Phase. But short and long of it, after installing 7.2, every...
  7. A

Hasselbladish RX100