The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Search results

1. K

GFX100S Memory Cards?

I am new to the GFX100S (on the way, not actually here yet), and am uncertain on what kind of SD cards to use. I have a bunch of old 64gb SanDisk Extreme PRO cards (rated at 95 mb/sec) from my Fuji X-T3 days. I switched to to a Nikon Z7 a few years ago and have been using Sony XQD cards since...
  2. K

70-200/4G ED with 20TC III on Z anyone?

I have been using a 70-200 f4 with the 1.4x TC III extender with great results on my Z7. Like many Nikon Z users I am awaiting a 70-200 f4 Z lens. I owned f2.8 version in F mount and hated lugging it around. The f4 was not available when I purchased it, and I could not stomach the financial...
  3. K

FS: Leica M Monochrom CCD - Black

Selling my Leica M Monochrom CCD version. This camera has had the sensor replaced by Leica NJ (I have the receipt). Sensor replacement also includes a complete checkup, RF adjustment, and camera re-covering by Leica. Total clicks on camera: 8,817. TOTAL CLICKS SINCE SENSOR REPLACED: 2,096...
  4. K

Nikon 90 f/8 mint condition with box 520.00+

Absolutely fabulous lens. I tested mine against Fujinon and Schneider, and kept the Nikkor. Nikon's LF wide angles are seriously hard to beat. Good luck with the sale.
  5. K

new Fuji X Pro1 camera

Re: new Fuji X Pro1 camera (formerly called "new camera") I wholeheartedly agree. There is entirely too little official response from Fuji on when this camera will arrive. Aside from one voice at one store (Robert @ Precision Camera) there is precious little information on when this camera...
  6. K

FS: Fuji X-100 Kit