The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Search results

1. K

GFX100S Memory Cards?

I am new to the GFX100S (on the way, not actually here yet), and am uncertain on what kind of SD cards to use. I have a bunch of old 64gb SanDisk Extreme PRO cards (rated at 95 mb/sec) from my Fuji X-T3 days. I switched to to a Nikon Z7 a few years ago and have been using Sony XQD cards since...
  2. K

FS: Leica M Monochrom CCD - Black

Selling my Leica M Monochrom CCD version. This camera has had the sensor replaced by Leica NJ (I have the receipt). Sensor replacement also includes a complete checkup, RF adjustment, and camera re-covering by Leica. Total clicks on camera: 8,817. TOTAL CLICKS SINCE SENSOR REPLACED: 2,096...
  3. K

FS: Fuji X-100 Kit

I am the original owner of this neat camera, purchased from the fine folks at Precision Camera. The condition is minty as seen in the photos. (I have more pics if needed.) In addition to the camera, I am including 2 extra batteries and a smaller, travel charger. Also a LensMate thumbs-up type...
  4. K

WTB: Nikkor 17-55mm DX

Please PM me of you have one for sale. Thanks. ---Kent
  5. K

Autofocus Help Needed

This just in from the Silly Question Dept..... I am trying to use my X100 with rear AF only. This is my standard working m.o. with dslrs. I would like the AFL-AEL button to be an AF activate switch, ie. I see a subject, place the AF rectangle on my focus point, hit the button, and focus is...
  6. K

SOLD: Pentax K-5 System and Lenses