The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Search results

1. R

Which would you choose - Panasonic GH3 or Olympus EM1?

I have been using the Olympus EM1 for a few months and recently got a great deal on a low usage Panasonic GH3. I cannot keep both cameras and am having a hard time deciding which to keep. I like the ergonomics and EVF better on the EM1. The GH3 has a much better menu system (for me) and I use...
  2. R

WTB - Thumbs Up (or clone) for Fuji X100

WTB - Thumbs Up (or clone) for Fuji X100. Prefer silver, but black OK. If you have one for sale, please let me know condition and price. Thanks!
  3. R

WTB - Panasonic GH1 or G2 body

Looking for excellent condition Panasonic GH1 or G2 body.
  4. R

Olympus OM-D pre-order

Is there anyplace, other and B&H and Adorama, where you can pre-order the OM-D and not pay the extra $100+ in New York sales tax?
  5. R

WTB - Olympus EP3 or EPM-1 (silver)

Looking for a silver EP3 or EPM-1 camera.
  6. R

FS - Olympus M.Zuiko 9-18mm lens w/Olympus Hood - $450

SOLD mint condition Olympus M.Zuiko 9-18mm f/4-5.6 lens. Comes with original box, lens caps, and optional Olympus LH-55B lens hood. $450 shipped to CONUS.
  7. R

WTB - Olympus EP3 or EPM-1 (silver) and Olympus 45mm f1.8 lens

Looking for a mint condition Olympus EP3 or EPM-1 (silver body) and Olympus 45mm f1.8 lens. If you have any if these for sale, please let me know exact condition and price. Thanks!
  8. R

SONY Nex vs Micro 4/3