The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Search results

1. MoJo

Taos Pueblo, New Mexico B&W

2. MoJo

Fuji X100-T and Infrared.... New York City Shots

It looks like my new Fuji X100-T is nicely infrared sensitive... These were shot hand-held, usually wide open or F2.8, and with a Hoya 72 filter..... More to come......
  3. MoJo

Fs: Leica legendary thambar lens, 9cm f2.2, super rare and nice!

Hi: I have a nice Leica Thambar screwmount lens for sale, with Hood, rear cap, and box. I believe this was from approx. 1938, the serial number is #226223. The focusing and shutter appear to work very smoothly. This belonged to my friends grandfather, you can see the name on the bottom of the...
  4. MoJo

FS: Leica M Safari Edition - plus extras - only 100 shots on it!

Hi all: a friend and client of mine has asked me to sell his new Leica M Safari Edition Camera, with some great accessories. The accessories are the Electronic Viewfinder, the Leica handgrip, and the Leica Filters, accessories cost was $885. There are only about 100 shots taken with this...
  5. MoJo

FS: NIKKOR PC-E 24MM F3.5 ED LENS AS NEW

Hello again: I have 2 of these Nikon tilt-shift lenses, one was accidentally ordered by my client not realizing he already had one. They are both As-New in box, all papers, warranty cards, etc. Do you call them new other? Mint++? Anyway, here they are, and I am asking $1800 for each one...
  6. MoJo

NIKKOR PC-E NIKKOR 24MM F3.5D ED MANUAL FOCUS LEN