The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Search results

1. N

X1D: Where are we at?

I'm afraid the answer to that would be still under wraps so I can't say.
  2. N

X1D: Where are we at?

I wouldn't be surprised if we saw adaptors for other lenses...
  3. N

Hasselblad - CFV50c Version II - possbile?

Everyone. The version 1 has been discontinued much like say the iPhone 6 which has also been discontinued...
  4. N

Hasselblad - CFV50c Version II - possbile?

Correct, the version I has indeed been discontinued. The version I.
  5. N

New XCD lenses

Here's the 120:
  6. N

Fuji GFX and Capture One

Wayne I'm no expert as I don't use C1 but I do think many Pros who shoot tethered do factor in C1 support in their choice of camera system and this is why P1 have made a decision not to support other MF offerings. C1 is a powerful piece of software especially for tethering, and certainly has a...
  7. N

Fuji GFX and Capture One

Theodoros surely you're not suggesting that Sony would force Phase One to support their Cameras? Maybe they'll threaten Nikon to prevent them releasing a new camera too?
  8. N

Fuji GFX and Capture One

It's important to note that Phase is an open system. That means you can use Hasselblad backs on Phase bodies and process X1D files in the excellent C1. This is why Phase have been complaining about Hasselblad closing their system for so long. Oh wait.
  9. N

Fun with MF images - ARCHIVED - FOR VIEWING ONLY

That's very pretty Steven. Apparently Milford sound has the wettest post office in the world. We are pretty good at rain down here.
  10. N

Fun with X1D