The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Search results

1. D

Sony aq 9 mk11

Sony aq 9 mk11 3298 shutter actuations veryclean two marks on it I see just back from a clean and check from Sony I will sell for $3125 ALL FEES INKCUDED I might take a sony 90 macro in trade plus cash nothing else, is of intrest I can send pics the attach pics does not like my pics
  2. D

Chomanix, Zone VI or Technika Deardorfff

I am new to 4 by 5 relativly. Anyone have experience with all three? Should I put out the extram money for the Chomanix? I want a field camera with wood or maybe an old Deardorff.
  3. D

WTB 4 by 5 camera up to 8 by 10 and Jobo CPP2

WTB 4 by 5 camera up to 8 by 10 and Jobo CPP2 just this simple email if you want [email protected] to show photos of your gear thanks David
  4. D

Rollei 150 mm lens non PQ but looks to be upgraded how do I tell?

Rollei 150 mm lens non PQ but looks to be upgraded how do I tell? It has the more modern focus ring and has no delay in the shutter firing unlike how I remember the old lenses on the 6008 I use to own. Is there a way to know for sure?
  5. D

WTB Mac Pro late 2013

I want one bought in the last two years at least 8 cores and 512 gn ssd thank David for faster response please email me [email protected] Please have Mojave on it and not Catalina thanks much David
  6. D

Elinchrom Equipment Quadra head and reg Packs