The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Search results

1. B

Any Hasselblad users just use Phocus and nothing else?

I have been using Capture One for a few years and switched to Phocus when I got my X1D. I don't edit that much. I like to capture my photos in a way with little to no editing. I'd like to know if I'm missing out on trying Lightroom and Photoshop with my Hasselblad file.
  2. B

Why did you buy your latest camera?

I was just wondering. I bought Hasselblad X1D because of how cheap it was and the Hasselblad colors. Shooting with the X1D in the last month makes it hard for me to look at other cameras the same.
  3. B

Building a photography business in 2023, where to start.

I'm posting here about it because I'm very interested in camera owners that have Phaseone iq14150 and the latest gear. I want to know if you had to start from scratch what would you do in 2023. Take your knowledge and just pretend you had to start today from scratch.
  4. B

Where to find modern Large Format Cameras and Lens?

I want a new and improved Large Format Camera not a very old not.
  5. B

Capture One PRO 20 news

Any news on the new features?
  6. B

Where is Hasselblad 150mp camera at?

Phaseone iq4 been out for awhile and Hasselblad is taking a long time to respond.
  7. B

How to cancel Capture One Pro subscription before renewal is up?

I'm so confused it seems their saying I have to pay the $20 no matter what even if I want to cancel.
  8. B

Phaseone blue ring lens what camera systems other than XF can use them?