The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Search results

1. zrz

FS: linhof mirco 3D

My Linhof Mirco 3D is for sale at a reduced price of €950 from 1000 (EU countries). It is in very good shape and I only used for no more than 5 times. I have lost the nob on the head and you can order from Linhof, quote from their email "The item number is 102077 -> € 35,90 plus shipping by UPS...
  2. zrz

FS: New GF 30 tilt shift lens

To make this clear, I am a photographer (www.zhurunzi.studio) and willing to help some people with small gear at a cheaper price from a lower price region. For this lens, I don't actually have one yet but taking orders if that makes sense. I am considering buying one for myself and I can make...
  3. zrz

any interest form European are welcome
  4. zrz

Brand new GF 30 tilt-shift lens with €4300 (bought from China) if anyone is interested, available on Feb 2024 and DM with [email protected]
  5. zrz

FS fuji GF45-100 lens

My GF45-100 lens is for sale. The general condition is very good and few white dots on the body due to normal use, and a small stretch on the lens hood. Nothing wrong with the glass. It comes with everything and the box and the offer is 1400 euros. The shipping is from Paris. Please send me...
  6. zrz

FS Leica summaron 28mm 5.6

I had a Summaron 28 5.6 in very good condition with boxes and all the papers for sale. I bought it new one year ago for my m240p but now I am into Q system and sell it to good hands. The offer is euros 2000 and will be shipped from Paris Please send me email [email protected] if you are...
  7. zrz

fujijilm DR-P recover in LR